Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Do you ever feel embarrassed getting dressed up, or wearing something different?
For example I went to a job interview the other day, and I usually only ever wear jeans. I wore a skirt, jacket, heels, and fancy top though. I felt really embarrassed and like people would think I was trying to be something I wasn't. I could hardly walk in the heels, and honestly wished I was wearing my usual clothes. I felt like I was going to a wedding or something! Then I bumped into my friends on the way home, which was REALLY embarrassing. They said I looked better dressed up though. So do you feel embarrassed when you dress up, or wear something different?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment