Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Last year..why did everyone say Transformers 3 was going to be the best one yet?
I remember hearing and seeing all these interviews last year with Shia Labeouf and some with Michael Bay with both of them claming the 2nd transformers movie was terrible but the 3rd one will be the best one yet and at one point Michael Bay said it was one of the best movie scripts hes ever read and Shia Labeouf said it was hands down going to be better than the 1st and 2nd because they had more time and money to make it. Well...I saw it yesterday and it was terrible... yes the battle scenes were good but the whole movie just dragged on and the storyline was just as bad as the 2nd one. It didn't get good reviews either. So did they say those things so we'd go see it? or did they say it because they don't know anything about making good movies?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment